EA_a way beyond                                 TRACKS

                                  1. Give me

                                  2. Sweet Catastrophes

                                  3. Wise Guitar

                                  4.  In the deepest core of your heart

                                  5. Another Silence

                                   6. Tenderly

                                   7. Nozanina

     A Way Beyond (Akasham Records 2016)                                      8. Tchori Tchori

                                                                                                                     9. Silent Presence

                                                                                                                    10.The Little Train


                                                                                                                   Eduardo Agni (guitar and voice)

                                                                                                                   Rutt Treima  (voice in the tracks 4 and 8)

                                                                                                                   Ruby  (voice in the track 10)

Txai Fernando (hapi in the track 7)